Customer Reviews & Testimonials

We at Canada Cannabis Dispensary take customer satisfaction very seriously.

We are passionate about what we do and deeply care about our customers. If you’re not happy with your order, please contact us and we’ll do whatever we can to make it right. We’ve instructed our customer care team to go above and beyond to make sure you’re 100% satisfied with your order. Our goal is to make every customer become a lifelong loyal customer.

Thanks to our customers, we have a near perfect 5-star rating and are one of the best reviewed sites in the industry.

CCD CusRev Reviews Page

3 out of 5

Potency varied too much

Anonymous
January 24, 2023
4 out of 5

Potency varied

Anonymous
January 24, 2023
4 out of 5

Potency varied but good

Anonymous
January 24, 2023
4 out of 5

Potency varied but still good

Anonymous
January 24, 2023
5 out of 5

My favorite edible flavor from Bliss.

Ly Le
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5

Wonderful product. It helps me concentrate on my tasks throughout the week by reducing my anxiety and helping me feel more confident about what I'm doing.

Albert
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5

I don't have any other words but: "whoa"

Albert
January 3, 2023
3 out of 5

Oof these gummies are s t r o n g! I wish they came with a warning to tell us that the starter dose is half a gummy. I tried it with some of my friends, and 3 of us had a bad trip. That said, I still give it 3 stars because after the incident, I tried half the dose and the high was amazingly comfortable.

Albert
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5

most choice on 500mg

Samuel Bernard
December 21, 2022
4 out of 5

Quick and easy. No mess

Eric Seguin
December 19, 2022
4 out of 5

A good smoke

Eric Seguin
December 19, 2022
4 out of 5

Great price

Eric Seguin
December 19, 2022
5 out of 5

I make mine into butter for baking - the last ones we had though take a lonnnng time to hit them lasts for quite some time . I am assuming it is not the same exact strain every time

Jill Flamand
December 16, 2022
4 out of 5

I'm trying new flavors so I don`t have a favorite yet. I don't think it will be this one but it was good.

Kathy Bolduc
December 16, 2022
5 out of 5

My favorite is with CBD, it helps me with my pain. Very satisfied.

Kathy Bolduc
December 16, 2022
3 out of 5

I didn't really feel much difference tbh but good texture and flavor

Anonymous
December 15, 2022
5 out of 5

Good

Della Sturge
December 15, 2022
5 out of 5

Good

Della Sturge
December 15, 2022
5 out of 5

Good

Della Sturge
December 15, 2022
5 out of 5

Easy

Della Sturge
December 15, 2022
3 out of 5

Very tasty brownies. The high was good!

Suzanne S.
December 13, 2022
4 out of 5

Good weed! Made me feel euphoric, got me dancing! What more could you want!💓

Suzanne S.
December 13, 2022
5 out of 5

Awesome strain, very sweet and tasty.

Stephen M.
December 12, 2022
4 out of 5

Very good strain.

Stephen M.
December 12, 2022
5 out of 5

I like those edibles

Anonymous
December 10, 2022
5 out of 5

Nice edibles

Colin
December 8, 2022
4 out of 5

Haven't tried this yet

Cheryl
December 8, 2022
5 out of 5

Hubby's favourite

Cheryl
December 8, 2022
5 out of 5

Nice feeling after having one of these

Cheryl
December 8, 2022
5 out of 5

Best was to take daily CBD

Al
December 8, 2022
5 out of 5

Good value

Anonymous
December 7, 2022
5 out of 5

Convenient good preduct

Anonymous
December 7, 2022
4 out of 5

Prefer 1 flavor per bag

Lynda
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5

Wide variety of flavors

Lynda
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5

Went with the orange cucumber one. Very happy with it.

Daryl
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5

Unbelievable flavour

Daryl
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5

These gummies are amazing and at a great price point too.

Daryl
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5

I buy these all the time because I like them

Laila
December 6, 2022
4 out of 5

None

Jeffrey Coott
December 6, 2022
3 out of 5

Compared to other items just average

Anonymous
December 6, 2022
3 out of 5

haven't tried yet

Anonymous
December 6, 2022
3 out of 5

shared with others, feed back was just ok

Anonymous
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5

the best edible, taste, fast acting

Anonymous
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5

the taste was great

Anonymous
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5

Best cookie i've had

Anonymous
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5

My Fitbit tells me my sleep quality has improved tremendously since I have been taking this.

Teresa
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5

Haven’t taken an Advil in weeks.

Teresa
December 6, 2022
3 out of 5

Not my favourite flavours

Sheila B.
December 5, 2022
4 out of 5

Gave it away. Not a smoker

Sheila B.
December 5, 2022