Customer Reviews & Testimonials

We at Canada Cannabis Dispensary take customer satisfaction very seriously.

We are passionate about what we do and deeply care about our customers. If you’re not happy with your order, please contact us and we’ll do whatever we can to make it right. We’ve instructed our customer care team to go above and beyond to make sure you’re 100% satisfied with your order. Our goal is to make every customer become a lifelong loyal customer.

Thanks to our customers, we have a near perfect 5-star rating and are one of the best reviewed sites in the industry.

Trust Badge
4 out of 5

Relaxing

Chelsea
January 18, 2020
3 out of 5

Haven’t tried yet

Chelsea
January 18, 2020
5 out of 5

Tasty and helped me sleep.

Chelsea
January 18, 2020
4 out of 5

Good quality as advertised

Kelly G.
January 16, 2020
4 out of 5

Good for friend for them to try! Love the taste too! Super fun! Lite!

Fabien
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

i take this one too! Same so tasty!

Fabien
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

so tasty! Plus the candy does it job!! I take one 80mg morning and nite & my back pain is gone

Fabien
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

These are always great for a quick pick me up!

Angela
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

I like these vapes more than I think I’ve like many.

Angela
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

This one was pretty good head stone.

Angela
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Excellent goût! Produit de qualité.

David
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Bon goût, dosage parfait et pas trop dispendieux.

David
January 15, 2020
4 out of 5

Exactly what I ordered but hard to use

Darren B.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Excellent product and price

Darren B.
January 15, 2020
4 out of 5

Have not sampled as of yet

Tricia
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5

yummy

Tricia
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice flavour

Tricia
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Love these. I use them every night too sleep. Wake up feeling great.

Christa
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5

Taste good!

Christa
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5

Bought this to try it and i am sold on this strain. Great effects and very happy with my purchase.highly recommended.

Eric M.
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5

Bought this strain dozen of times and from CCD i always getting fresh and good sized nuggets. Highly recommended to anyone looking for high % strains.

Eric M.
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5

Beautiful bud! Tastes delicious and a great buzz!

Jamie
January 14, 2020
4 out of 5

It is ok

Jacquelin Golinski
January 14, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice buzz

Jacquelin Golinski
January 14, 2020
4 out of 5

Good quality. Nice buzz

Jacquelin Golinski
January 14, 2020
4 out of 5

great value

John
January 14, 2020
4 out of 5

needs instructions

John
January 14, 2020
4 out of 5

good value

John
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5

Great Boxing Day sale and discount !

Anonymous
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5

great stuff

Anonymous
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5

Second best

Suzanne Arlow
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5

The best

Suzanne Arlow
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual

jason
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Great Product, Excellent Service & Fast Delivery *****

Brian
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Great Product, Excellent Service & Fast Delivery *****

Brian
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Pretty good

Michelle S.
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5

1 of my favs

Michelle S.
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5

1 of my favs

Michelle S.
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Good stuff 😎👍

Garnet
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Good stuff 😎👍

Garnet
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5

tastey

Jay
January 11, 2020
4 out of 5

The last order as good as the first

Anonymous
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Haven’t had this one in awhile. It’s a nice treat

Bonnie
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5

A favourite

Bonnie
January 11, 2020
4 out of 5

Good quality, tastes good

Bonnie
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5

great!

Anonymous
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Great selection of flavours.

Michael S.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Love the product!

Michael S.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5

All I can say is WOW. I am a daily smoker, use it mostly for anxiety and insomnia and this by far is the strongest strain I’ve ever had! Holy moly, puts you right to la la land no struggles. It’s such a comfortable, warm and lovely high. I recommend this strain so so much! You will not be disappointed!!! Light or new smokers beware with dosing. This stuff is F***ing strong!!! Perfect for pain relief as it melts your body into pure and utter relaxation. Perfect for anxiety or PTSD as it quiets the mind and slows everything down. Perfect for insomnia as it is super strong and you’ll be asleep within minutes if you wanted. Love love love this!!!

a.stefania
January 10, 2020
4 out of 5

Good taste. Smooth to smoke

Cameron
January 10, 2020