Customer Reviews & Testimonials

We at Canada Cannabis Dispensary take customer satisfaction very seriously.

We are passionate about what we do and deeply care about our customers. If you’re not happy with your order, please contact us and we’ll do whatever we can to make it right. We’ve instructed our customer care team to go above and beyond to make sure you’re 100% satisfied with your order. Our goal is to make every customer become a lifelong loyal customer.

Thanks to our customers, we have a near perfect 5-star rating and are one of the best reviewed sites in the industry.

4 out of 5

Great for a chill night

Mike
November 13, 2019
4 out of 5

Tasty

Mike
November 13, 2019
4 out of 5

Tasty

Mike
November 13, 2019
3 out of 5

Felt a little weak for 50mg

Mike
November 13, 2019
3 out of 5

This batch was hit and miss

Mike
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5

High quality sativa basically have no feeling of drowsiness very good quality and worth the price!

Anonymous
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5

CBD working wonders and gives me a restful sleep.

DALE
November 13, 2019
4 out of 5

Not my favorite

Anonymous
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Good taste !

Anonymous
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent

Lynn Jacobson
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5

My bags were a little grainy but still usable, tasted great and did the job

seanallen
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5

I’ve never heard of this strain but i picked up a small 3.5g bag and I am not dissapointed! Heavy indica great for hanging out on the couch. Will try again!

seanallen
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5

I usually don’t go for these cheaper strains but this is a decent strain for the price, good value IMO!

seanallen
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Classic OG Kush, one of my staples. Came in very nice clean buds, not too dry, trimmed nicely, Great quality!

seanallen
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow! Great quality Live Resin and I’ve tried my fair share! Never heard of Nextract before but it tastes amazing!!

seanallen
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Great strain, thanks for bringing this one back guys (and gals)!

seanallen
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice, meaty buds, busts up very nicely. Will buy again! Thanks CCD!

seanallen
November 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Great product

Walter
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow! That is about all I can say! Great smell, taste, and experience

Robyn S.
November 12, 2019
4 out of 5

This was a good strain.

Robyn S.
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5

This was a nice change

Robyn S.
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5

They are super!

Brigitte Morin
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Really nice Kush scent and taste. Strong weed

Brian S.
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Good product

Owen
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Good product

Owen
November 10, 2019
2 out of 5

Only good for micro dosing

Anonymous
November 8, 2019
4 out of 5

Good bud

Anonymous
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

I love this strain

Dylan
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Only buy these now, great bang for your buck

Anonymous
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Wish they lasted longer lol

Anonymous
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

The shatter God’s green crack was excellent. High THC with a lot of terpenes. Looks like juicy brown sugar. I’d go for it again.

John V.
November 8, 2019
4 out of 5

Happy with this strain.

Bonnie B.
November 7, 2019
2 out of 5

I was not pleased because there seemed to be any resin or stickiness to the bud. It smelled nice but there wasn’t a very good buzz.

Bonnie B.
November 7, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice tasting and nice buzz

Bonnie B.
November 7, 2019
5 out of 5

By far the best. I was pleased with this bud.

Bonnie B.
November 7, 2019
5 out of 5

A rare treat! One of the best anxiety relief buds I’ve consumed. Keeps me active but not worried, focused but not OCD. Thanks CCD for stocking this rare gem.

Andrea M.
November 7, 2019
5 out of 5

grand daddy excellent

William S.
November 7, 2019
3 out of 5

haven’t tried it yet

William S.
November 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Grand daddy

William S.
November 7, 2019
5 out of 5

the Best

William S.
November 7, 2019
5 out of 5

CBD really helps me with many of my health ailments.

DALE R.
November 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Max relax with this strain. Great for evening use when u wanna relax or need solid sleep.

Anonymous
November 7, 2019
4 out of 5

Uplifting and happy herb with good kick! Will order again.

Anonymous
November 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Great

Mike F.
November 6, 2019
4 out of 5

Good quality smoke with no burn out. Could be trimmed up a little better

Morgan
November 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Hard to find better weed for the price

Morgan
November 6, 2019
1 out of 5

Very desappionted no buzzz only headache i will never buy this again it doesn’t even worth 99$ if you can do something about it it would be appreciated thank you

guy St-Michel
November 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Great high and taste. Smooth

Patrick D.
November 6, 2019
4 out of 5

Great smell and taste.

Patrick D.
November 6, 2019
4 out of 5

I have not consumed any yet but it looks great

Walter M.
November 5, 2019