Customer Reviews & Testimonials

We at Canada Cannabis Dispensary take customer satisfaction very seriously.

We are passionate about what we do and deeply care about our customers. If you’re not happy with your order, please contact us and we’ll do whatever we can to make it right. We’ve instructed our customer care team to go above and beyond to make sure you’re 100% satisfied with your order. Our goal is to make every customer become a lifelong loyal customer.

Thanks to our customers, we have a near perfect 5-star rating and are one of the best reviewed sites in the industry.

CCD CusRev Reviews Page

5 out of 5

For some reason it won't let me give 5 stars (tried with different browsers, dunno why). But I give this 5*. I like that there isn't any labeling or branding on the vape (just on the container it comes in), more conspicuous. I got the Rasperry Kush, tastes like raspberries, I think these might be my new favourite vape refills.

juliedalrymple
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5

These are an amazing edible! They take a bit longer to kick in (I'd say about 30 minutes or so) but once they do the high is definitely worth it and the gummies are delicious! 🙂

chantellejohns
March 23, 2022
4 out of 5

I am new to this company. I am a senior and decided to stop with the smoke for health reasons. My first order was for five different types of gummies. The first type I tried was Bliss Blue Raspberry. Reminds me of a type of kid's soft drink crystal mix - "OH, YEAH". Anywho, this gummy is as advertised. I definitely felt "blissed" after ingesting. I may be old but I still enjoy listening to music on my headphones while feeling very relaxed. Enjoy everyone but be responsible. K.

kathleenandrews
March 17, 2022
4 out of 5

Pretty good

Shannon MacPherson
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5

Love forever Phoenix

Shannon MacPherson
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5

Loved

Shannon MacPherson
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5

Great taste

Shannon MacPherson
March 11, 2022
3 out of 5

They weren't fresh

Shannon MacPherson
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5

Great product. Love it

Anonymous
March 11, 2022
4 out of 5

Good

Anonymous
March 11, 2022
4 out of 5

Good

Anonymous
March 11, 2022
4 out of 5

Good

Anonymous
March 11, 2022
4 out of 5

It is good but I'm surprised that it isn't as strong as I was expecting considering it's concentrated.

Allan
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5

Love the pen. The only thing I would like to see is an arrow or something so that you know what the temp. is set at. With the dial there is nothing to show where the temp. is set at.

Allan
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5

Love my LiT vape pen just love it!

Anonymous
March 11, 2022
4 out of 5

Like this product. Would like to see more detailed ingredient list but it definitely does the job:).

Anonymous
March 11, 2022
4 out of 5

Good

Anonymous
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5

My favorite handcrafted gummies from Boost. Lots of flavor and 10 mg packs a pleasant surprising punch. Also like the packaging and detailed ingredient list...very professionally done.

Anonymous
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5

Love these 5 mg candy a great microdose product

Anonymous
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5

Good quality. They weren't sticky or hard (stale) like some other places

jeanne m.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5

Good long lasting and great price

Anonymous
March 11, 2022
4 out of 5

Good longer lasting cart

Anonymous
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5

Long lasting battery and very good for the price

Anonymous
March 11, 2022
4 out of 5

A real knockout

Christopher
March 11, 2022
4 out of 5

Liking the fruity taste

Christopher
March 11, 2022
4 out of 5

Special occasion herb

Christopher
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5

priced right.

Anonymous
March 10, 2022
4 out of 5

priced right

Anonymous
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5

Great price

Ralph Wile
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5

Great vape!

Valerie D.
March 10, 2022
4 out of 5

good

Denis Bordeleau
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5

Satisfied

Denis Bordeleau
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5

This product is by far the best on the market aswome work guys !

Christian M.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5

Product is high quality, very satisfied

Aline Gingras
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5

Very good

Krista
March 8, 2022
5 out of 5

Great

Krista
March 8, 2022
5 out of 5

Taste very good with a nice effect!

Anonymous
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5

I love it! One of my favourites! The high is very nice, makes me happier.

Anonymous
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5

Very nice! Great high and interesting taste.

Anonymous
March 7, 2022
1 out of 5

I have a hard time screwing it on to my bob pen. ???

Denis Lévesque
March 7, 2022
4 out of 5

juste un simple mais très bon

Sylvie P.
March 7, 2022
4 out of 5

agréable à fumer

Sylvie P.
March 7, 2022
3 out of 5

ok mais beaucoup de feuille

Sylvie P.
March 7, 2022
2 out of 5

Left a hangover feeling but wasn’t to bad

Jaimejo
March 6, 2022
2 out of 5

Not quite what I was expecting taste was off a bit

Jaimejo
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5

Absolutely love this best one I’ve had yet

Jaimejo
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5

Tasted great and lasted a long time

Jaimejo
March 6, 2022