Customer Reviews & Testimonials

We at Canada Cannabis Dispensary take customer satisfaction very seriously.

We are passionate about what we do and deeply care about our customers. If you’re not happy with your order, please contact us and we’ll do whatever we can to make it right. We’ve instructed our customer care team to go above and beyond to make sure you’re 100% satisfied with your order. Our goal is to make every customer become a lifelong loyal customer.

Thanks to our customers, we have a near perfect 5-star rating and are one of the best reviewed sites in the industry.

Trust Badge
3 out of 5

very sweet

Sandy Scott
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5

tasty

Sandy Scott
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Great taste

Simon Leblanc
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Love it

Holly Good
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Love it

Holly Good
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Lives up to the hype

Anonymous
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Anonymous
February 22, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice clear-headed high – actually tastes like oranges!

Anonymous
February 22, 2020
4 out of 5

Excellent

Cathy
February 22, 2020
4 out of 5

Good

Darren Clapson
February 22, 2020
4 out of 5

Price is a little high for an ounce unless you have a coupon to bring it down to the price I paid.

Brian N.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Love it!!!

Bonnie
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice and delicious!

Bonnie
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5

CBD Great and tasty lemon flavor.

Bonnie
February 21, 2020
3 out of 5

I had to take 2 and still not a big buzz even after 3 hours

Jacquelin Golinski
February 21, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice buzz but expensive

Jacquelin Golinski
February 21, 2020
4 out of 5

nice buzz

Jacquelin Golinski
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5

Best weed we’ve ever ttied. My girlfriend Aneska is especially fond of it!!

Amy McLelland
February 20, 2020
5 out of 5

Very tasty and gives a great high.

savanah
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5

These cookies are the best. They give you the right amount of high to be functional but feel great.

savanah
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5

These cookies are the best. They give you the right amount of high to be functional but feel great.

savanah
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5

A great relaxing high, not to drousy

savanah
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5

J’achète le CBD-SHARK 1:1 et je l’adore. Le taux de THC est parfait pour moi et me détend juste assez.

Sylvie C.
February 19, 2020
3 out of 5

Un peu trop fort pour moi. Mon conjoint, plus habitué, l’aime bien mais ça lui cause de l’anxiété.

Sylvie C.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Piping it, not great. However, roll this baby and wow!

Angela
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Great easy snack. Not a head high so much..but a nice treat.

Angela
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5

One of the best pens I’ve used

Michael M.
February 19, 2020
4 out of 5

Highly Recommend these pens

Michael M.
February 19, 2020
4 out of 5

I bought the sour patch kids and they are pretty potent for their size. Will try another kind from the same brand.

Anonymous
February 19, 2020
4 out of 5

Tasty treat. Had to experiment with proper dosage.

paul scheuerman
February 18, 2020
5 out of 5

Highest of quality. Will purchase again.

paul scheuerman
February 18, 2020
4 out of 5

Quality product. Smooth taste.

paul scheuerman
February 18, 2020
1 out of 5

Not very potent, but great price!

Daniel Howell
February 18, 2020
5 out of 5

Tastes are awesome!

Daniel Howell
February 18, 2020
5 out of 5

Excellent

Keven Ramsay
February 18, 2020
5 out of 5

Smooth smoke, smooth taste! Would definitely buy again!

Brittney S.
February 17, 2020
3 out of 5

Smoking the Kush Berry didn’t give me quite the feeling I was expecting! It is a smooth smoke though! For the price, you really can’t complain!

Brittney S.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Anonymous
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5

Fresh

Anonymous
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5

J’adore la résine , se sont d’excellent produit ,pour moi je ne veux plus fumer que ça !!!

patrice b.
February 16, 2020
2 out of 5

I don’t recommend this item. It is like smoking nothing at all.

Wayne Ozano
February 16, 2020
4 out of 5

Price was good.

Wayne Ozano
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Just right

Kirsten
February 16, 2020
4 out of 5

Perfect for cooking up some treats

Kirsten
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5

*smiles*

Kirsten
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5

MY NEW fave

Anonymous
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome as usual

Anonymous
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Gréât!

Jean-Daniel S.
February 16, 2020
4 out of 5

😋

Daniel
February 16, 2020